I am a driving machine!

I drove down from EL to Knoxville last weekend, with the cat, the dog, one bettta fish, too much stuff, and myself in the car.  It’s an 8+ hour drive, and I only made one stop!  If that’s not cool enough for you, look at how much I had to drink on this car trip:

Two coffee, two water.  100 OUNCES!!

Two coffee, two water. 100 OUNCES!!

One thought on “I am a driving machine!

  1. I was about to take genetic credit for this amazing capability of yours, but then I recalled that Velma is (was) a rather enthusiastic driver, as well. Although… coming to a complete stop on the Beltline-to-John-Nolan offramp did scare me to death. That may have been my last passenger experience with her.

Leave a Reply

