Barley goes to Utah

–Guest post by Barley the Dog–

We went on a long car trip.  We drove for a day, slept in the car one night, and then I got to go one of my favorite places, the Ames dog park!  Then we drove more, and then we slept two nights at this place in Laramie.  They did not have a dog park, but we were waiting for the roads to clear.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWe got back in the car and drove some more.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThen we FINALLY got to Utah, where I met my friend Lucy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAUtah also had lots of snow.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERALucy and I had lots of fun, and got lots of treats.

P1100554P1100549LOTS.

P1100560 Lucy’s mom is really nice!P1100543We also had lots of time for napping.

P1100547P1100576Naps and snuggles.

P1100579

My friend Lucy

My friend Lucy

One thought on “Barley goes to Utah

Leave a Reply

