Barley goes to Iowa

–post by guest blogger Barley–

In April we took a really long trip in the car to Iowa.  It was my first time sleeping in a hotel, but I had a few familiar things to make me comfortable.  P1100171Ames has a nice dog park.  It had been a long time since I’d gotten to run off leash!P1100162
I got pretty tired.
P1100168There was a doggie water fountain, and a place to compost my poop!

P1100164David had to spend most of the days on campus at Iowa State.

P1100177 P1100178P1100173

I've never seen such a huge fire hydrant!

I’ve never seen such a huge fire hydrant!

I love car rides.

P1100246

Leave a Reply

